Our installers' and fitters' workshop has existed next to the smithery since its founding in 1978. High-quality service in the areas of heating, ventilation and plumbing is guaranteed by our extensive experience.

We will happily advise you with any queries.

In addition to classic heating installation, we also carry out services in the fields of ventilation, air-conditioning, plumbing and solar and photovoltaics. We are also highly experienced with heat-pump systems and block-type thermal power stations.

Our universal services extend from consultation and planning to the execution and maintenance of your units. We also guarantee the permanent availability of our service and maintenance personnel in the case of emergency.

We are more happy to answer your enquiries about our heating, ventilation and plumbing division.


top
© copyright 2010 - 2018 STAHL- UND ANLAGENBAU SCHÄDLICH GmbH | created by innomarket GmbH

Das Installationshandwerk lebt im Unternehmen neben der Bauschlosserei seit der Gründung im Jahr 1978. Reichlich Erfahrung garantiert eine fachkompetente handwerkliche Leistung in den Sparten Heizung, Lüftung und Sanitär.

Gerne beraten wir Sie im Vorfeld Ihrer Maßnahme.

Neben der klassischen Heizungsinstallation führen wir für Sie Leistungen der Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik, der Sanitärtechnik, der Solar- und Photovoltaiktechnik aus. Auch besitzen wir Erfahrung bei Wärmepumpensystemen und in der Blockheizkraftwerkstechnik.

Unser durchgängiges Leistungsprofil reicht von der Beratung über die Planung, die Ausführung bis hin zur Wartung Ihrer Anlagen. Eine ständige Verfügbarkeit unseres Service- und Wartungspersonals für den Havariefall garantieren wir.

Ihrer geschätzten Kontaktaufnahme zu unserer Unternehmenssparte Heizung / Lüftung / Sanitär sehen wir bereits jetzt mit Interesse entgegen.


zum Seitenanfang
© copyright 2010 - 2017 STAHL- UND ANLAGENBAU SCHÄDLICH GmbH | created by innomarket GmbH